Staff

Principal: Mr Denis Aberhartdenis.aberhart@olv.school.nz
Senior 2 / Deputy Principal: Ms Harwoodchristie.harwood@olv.school.nz
Junior 1 / Assistant Principal: Mrs Stacksusanne.stack@olv.school.nz
Room 9: Mrs Lesley Dell lesley.dell@olv.school.nz
Room 5: Mrs Emma Brown  ~ emma.brown@olv.school.nz
Room 6: Miss Libby Morris ~ libby.morris@olv.school.nz
Room 10: Miss Trish Nobletrish.noble@olv.school.nz
Room 7: Miss Kendall Ball ~ kendall.ball@olv.school.nz
Senior 1: Mr Tim Kearns  ~ timkearns@olv.school.nz

Room 4: Mrs Cath Shaw
~ cath.shaw@olv.school.nz

Room 8: Mrs Chahne Ioanechahne.karauriahenry@olv.school.nz
Teacher / Classroom Release: Miss Pomeroy, Ms Waaka and Mrs Pettit
Reading Recovery: Belinda Ngaata
Teachers Aides:
Nicola Byrnes
Rachel McCardle
Nicki Willetts
Sam Peneamene-Elliott

Caretaker/Cleaner: Dave Troon

School Office: admin@olv.school.nz
Sandra Riley:  sandra.riley@olv.school.nz
Mary Skilton: mary.skilton@olv.school.nz